PICK

 A 

 RACE

Saturday 8th May 2020

Starts Cowes IOW finishing in Le Havre with a sail back to Cowes

120Nm

3 days

Starts Cowes IOW to the Eddystone Lighthouse and back.

230Nm

3 days

Starts Cowes IOW. Into the English Channel around marks

110-160Nm

2 days

Starts Cowes IOW finishing in Cork. Feeder race for Cork Week 

324Nm

4 days

Friday 8th July
Saturday 23rd May
Saturday 6th June
Wednesday 8th July
Show More
COVID 19
CANCELLED
COVID 19
CANCELLED

TAITTINGER CUP

Starts Yarmouth. Solent. Royal Solent Yacht Club

Round Cans

3 days

Starts Cowes IOW. Into the English Channel around Marks

120-150Nm

1-7 days

Starts Cowes IOW finishing in St Malo. Plus sail back.

75Nm

2 days

Sunday 12th July
Fri 17th - 19th July
Friday 17th July
Sat 1st August
Show More

Starts La Trinite South of Brest. Finish Cowes. Plus sail to La Trinite from Cowes

350Nm

9 days

FIND OUT MORE+

Sat 8th - 15th Aug
Sunday 16th August
Sat 22nd August
Fri 11th - 12th Sept
Show More

Starts Cowes IOW. Construction Industry Regatta Solent

 

2 days

Starts Wicklow nr Dublin and circumnavigates Ireland

704Nm

5 days

Starts Cowes IOW. Wolf Rock, Ouessant, Finish St Malo plus cruise back to Cowes

400Nm

6 days

The annual week of sailing, drunkenness & debauchery

1-7 days

Fri 4th Sept
Saturday 26th Sept
Sat 17th Oct
Show More

Starts & Finishes in Cowes and circumnavigates the Isle of Wight + training day.

50Nm

2 days

Starts Cowes IOW finishing in Cherbourg. Plus sail back.

75Nm

2 days

Starts Valetta Malta. Described as the worlds most beautiful race course.

600Nm

4-5 days

FEATURED EVENT

Sat 9th Jan 2021
Sun 31st Jan 2021
Mon 22nd Feb 2021
Thur 4th Mar 2021
Show More

RORC TRANSATLANTIC

GRENADA SAILING WEEK

RORC

CARIBBEAN 600

HEINEKEN

REGATTA

CARIBBEAN RACING 2021

Starts Lanzarote finishing in Grenada. Your gateway to the Caribbean

2995Nm

16-19 days

First of the Caribbean Regattas. The spice island. Blue Skys and warm crystal clear seas.

7 days

FIND OUT MORE+

FIND OUT MORE+

Starts Cowes IOW finishing in Cherbourg. Plus sail back.

75Nm

2days

 

FIND OUT MORE+

Starts & Finishes in Cowes and circumnavigates the Isle of Wight + training day.

50Nm

2days

FIND OUT MORE+

Rolex Fastnet Race

Our most popular event. This one sells out quickly with both new and repeat customers.

Starts in Cowes on the Isle of Wight and for 2021 it will finish in Cherbourg. 

Includes 2 training weekends and 3 qualifying races. 

Total time on the water approximately 17 days

FIND OUT MORE+

LES VOILES

ST BARTH 2021

ANTIGUA SAILING WEEK 2021

Mon 29th Mar 2021
Sun 11th April 2021
Sun 25th Apr 2021
Show More

2001 BVI 

SPRING REGATTA 

FIND OUT MORE+

Nanny Cay British Virgin Islands

 

7 days

FIND OUT MORE+

Stunning racing in St Barthelemy.  Sun, sand, sea & other stuff.......

7 days

FIND OUT MORE+

The legendary Antigua Sailing Week in and around English Harbour.

9 days

Anarchy Sailing is about fun first.

That said we love to race and we love to beat our rivals.

Each year we invest more into our yachts.

Sails, sail configuration to optimise performance against rating.

Smoother hull, new electronics and all kit replace when needed including halyards, sheets etc. 

We will always present the yacht in the best possible condition so there are no excuses on the water.

Ultimately we are a TEAM and regardless of your previous experience you will become a key member of the TEAM.

Remember      Life's a riot

Get In Touch

Hours of operation 

A bit random.

Small business.

Could be on the water?

Basically just give us a call  or email us 

contact us

67 York Street

Cowes

Isle of Wight

PO317BS

Tel:      

+44(0)7870 403888

Email: skipper@anarchysailing.co.uk